SIGNED! 1967, Antiochos Evangelatos, Three Autumn Designs, Original Music Score


Antiochos Evangelatos ( Evanghelatos) (Greek: Αντίοχος Ευαγγελάτος; 1903 – 1981) was a Greek classical composer and conductor. He was born in Lixouri, Kefalonia on 25 December 1903. Evangelatos studied composition and conducting in Leipzig, Basel and Vienna with Max Ludwig, Kofler and Felix Weingartner. Since 1933 on he taught composition and counterpoint at the Hellenic Conservatory of Athens. In 1957 he was elected president of the Union of Greek Composers in 1957. Evangelatos’ compositions are based thematically on folk music, their style is Romantic and their elaboration contrapuntal.

SKU: Music0040 Category:


Original Music Score – Music Sheet


Αντίοχος Ευαγγελάτος

Τρία Φθινοπωρινά Σχεδιάσματα


Antiochos Evangelatos (Evanghelatos)

Three Autumn Designs for the Piano


Self Published by the Composer in Athens, Greece,  in 1967

Signed and Dedicated by Antiochos Evanghelatos

Pages 8 + Covers

34cm x 24,5cm (approx. 13,5inch. x 9,7inch.)

Very Scarce and Rarely found in Commerce for Sale!

Additional information



You may also like…