SIGNED and Dedicated! 1983, Georgios Platon, Original Music Score, Prosmoni


Georgios Platon (1910 – 1993) was a Greek pianist and composer, a student of the piano of Egon Petri and the theory of Marios Varvoglis. He wrote all kinds of composition except melodrama. Among his works, his concerto for piano and orchestra, called Hellenic Rhapsody, stands out. From 1952 to 1972 he worked as a pianist at the National Opera, while he was an important teacher for many Greek composers and pianists.

SKU: Music0035 Categories: ,


Original Music Score – Music Sheet


Georgios Platon

Prosmoni–  Expectation


Self Published by the Composer in 1983

Signed and Dedicated by Georgios Platon

Pages 8 + Covers

31cm x 24cm (approx. 12,25inch. x 9,5inch.)

Additional information



You may also like…